Contact Us

Phone: 203 - 238 - 1207
Fax: 203 - 238 - 3437
Email: Ctana.info@gmail.com

Address: 1224 Mill St., BLDG B, Suite 223
East Berlin, CT. 06023

Contact Info

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Bartels Toby McPherson
Chris@ctana.net Toby@ctana.net
TREASURER SECRETARY
Octavio Goncalves Ellen Monforte
Octavio@ctana.net Ellen@ctana.net
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Octavio Goncalves Donna Sanchez
Octavio@ctana.net Donna@ctana.net
Ed Roden
Ed@ctana.net
PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Trish Labieniec Denise Bolduc
Trish@ctana.net Denise@ctana.net
Mike Wilhelm
Mike@ctana.net
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Ann Bassett Donna Sanchez
Ann@ctana.net Donna@ctana.net
Marianne Cosgrove Judy Thompson
Marianne@ctana.net Judy@ctana.net
FINANCE COMMITTEE
Toby McPherson
Toby@ctana.net
SOCIAL COMMITTEE
Kate Marx
Kate@ctana.net
WELLNESS COMMITTEE
Sharon Creighton Tommie Mathieu
Sharon@ctana.net Tommie@ctana.net